Menu

For the latest information on Covid-19

Please Click Here

Barden Primary SchoolONLY MY BEST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME

Search
Translate

Welcome toBarden Primary SchoolONLY MY BEST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME

Weekly Homework

Useful links

              

Please complete the homework that is set each week and email a photograph to your class teacher.

21eagles6@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Summer Term 1

Week 1 - Due in Wed 27th Apr

Week 2 - Due in Wed 4th May

Spring Term 2

Week 1 - Due in Wed 2nd Mar

Week 2 - Due in Fri 7th Mar

Week 3 - Due in Wed 16th Mar

Week 4 - Due in Wed 23rd Mar

Week 5 - Due in Wed 30th Mar

Week 6 - Easter Homework - Due in Wed 20th Apr

Spring Term 1

Week 2 - Due in Wed 19th Jan

Week 3 - Due in Wed 26th Jan

Week 4 - Due in Wed 2nd Feb

Week 5 - Due in Wed 9th Feb

Please complete homework for Week 6 and Half Term, Thank you.

Week 6 - Due in Wed 23rd Feb

Autumn Term 2

Week 1 - Due in Wed 10th Nov

Week 2 - Due in Wed 17th Nov

Week 3 - Due in Wed 24th Nov

Week 4 - Due in Wed 1st Dec

Week 5 - Due in Wed 8th Dec

Week 6 - Due in Wed 15th Dec

Week 7 - Due in Tues 4th Jan

Autumn Term 1

Week 1 - Due in Wed 15th Sept

Week 2 - Due in Wed 22nd Sept

Week 3 - Due in Wed 29th Sept

Week 4 - Due in Wed 6th Oct

Week 5 - Due in Wed 13th Oct

Week 6 - Due in Wed 20th Oct

Top