Menu

Barden Primary SchoolCaring Sharing and Learning Together

Search
Translate

Welcome toBarden Primary SchoolCaring Sharing and Learning Together

Staff Email Addresses

Hello everybody,

 

We have set up personal teacher emails so that you can contact your child’s class teacher directly. Please drop your child’s class teacher an email to make sure they have your email address. This system is purely so that you can contact your child’s teacher when you need to. It would also be nice for your child to receive and email from their class teacher and for them to be able their teacher too.

 

Thank you,

Mrs Holgate

 

 

Class Teacher email
Eaglets R Mrs Rashid eagletsr@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Owlets R Mrs Worthy owletsr@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Robins 1 Mrs Greenwood

robins1@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Wrens 1 Mrs Jones wrens1@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Swallows 2 Mrs Stansfield swallows2@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Wagtails 2  Mrs Horner Miss Kenniford wagtails2@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Doves 3 Miss Miller Mr Cranston doves3@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Skylarks 3 Mr Holland skylarks3@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Kingfishers 4 Mrs Hill kingfishers4@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Woodpeckers 4  Mrs Fielden Mrs Hollingsworth woodpeckers4@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Jays 5 Miss Walker jays5@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Puffins 5 Mrs Hindle puffins5@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Eagles 6 Mrs Arshad eagels6@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Kestrels 6 Mrs Booth kestrels6@barden.lancs.sch.uk

 

Top