Menu

For the latest information on Covid-19

Please Click Here

Barden Primary SchoolONLY MY BEST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME

Search
Translate

Welcome toBarden Primary SchoolONLY MY BEST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME

Staff Email Addresses

Hello everybody,

 

We have set up personal teacher emails so that you can contact your child’s class teacher directly. Please drop your child’s class teacher an email to make sure they have your email address. This system is purely so that you can contact your child’s teacher when you need to. It would also be nice for your child to receive and email from their class teacher and for them to be able their teacher too.

 

Thank you,

Mrs Holgate

 

 

ClassTeacheremail
Eaglets RMrs Barloweaglets@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Owlets RMrs Worthyowlets@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Ducklings RMiss Bodillducklingsr@barden.lancs.sch.uk 
Robins 1Mrs Stansfield

21robins1@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Wrens 1Miss Lingard21wrens1@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Swallows 2

Mrs Fielden & Mrs Horner

21swallows2@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Wagtails 2 Miss Lee21wagtails2@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Doves 3Mrs Bate21doves3@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Skylarks 3Mr Holland21skylarks3@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Kingfishers 4Mrs Hill21kingfishers4@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Woodpeckers 4 Mr Walmsley21woodpeckers4@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Jays 5Miss Rawstron21jays5@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Puffins 5Mrs Hindle21puffins5@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Eagles 6Mrs Arshad21eagels6@barden.lancs.sch.uk
Kestrels 6Mrs Booth22kestrels6@barden.lancs.sch.uk

 

Top