Menu

Barden Primary SchoolONLY MY BEST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME

Search
Translate

Welcome toBarden Primary SchoolONLY MY BEST IS GOOD ENOUGH FOR ME

Staff Email Addresses

Hello everybody,

 

We have set up personal teacher emails so that you can contact your child’s class teacher directly. Please drop your child’s class teacher an email to make sure they have your email address. This system is purely so that you can contact your child’s teacher when you need to. It would also be nice for your child to receive and email from their class teacher and for them to be able their teacher too.

 

Thank you,

Mrs Holgate

Class emails are now closed until September when school reopens

Class

Email 2022

Teacher

Eaglets R

22eaglets@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Asad 

Owlets R

22owlets@barden.lancs.sch.uk0

Mrs Worthy 

1 Robins 

22robins1@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Stansfield 

1 Sparrows 

22sparrows1@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Mr Holland 

1 Wrens

22wrens1@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Lingard

2 Wagtails  

22wagtails2@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Elliott 

2 Swallows 

22swallows2@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Fielden & Mrs Horner 

3 Doves 

22doves3@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Bate

3 Skylarks 

22skylarks3@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Bodill 

4 Woodpeckers 

22woodpeckers4@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Mr Walmsley 

4 Kingfishers 

22kingfishers4@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Mr McKnight-Shaw 

5 Jays

22jays5@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Rawstron 

5 Puffins

22puffins5@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Hill 

6 Eagles

22eagles@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Arshad 

6 Kestrels 

22kestrels@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Booth 

   

 

NEST @ Barden 

Swans 

swans@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs Thomas 

Cygnets 

cygnets@barden.lancs.sch.uk

Miss Nelson 

   

 

Top